Cinnamon Classic Glee Gum-Glee Gum

Gluten free and Non GMO chewing gum. Contains sugar, flavors,a nd likely MSG. –

Description

Score: 6/10

Manufacturer: Glee Gum

GLEE GUM IS made with natural ingredients like pure cane sugar, brown rice syrup, and delicious, natural flavors. Glee’s unique gum base contains super chewy chicle, a tree sap harvested sustainably from sapodilla trees in the rainforests of Central America. GLEE GUM IS: vegetarian, additive free, lactose free, dairy free, wheat free, gluten free, casein free, egg free, yeast free, nut free, and peanut free. (Soy is present in the facility). Glee is the first gum to be Non-GMO Project Verified. GLEE GUM DOES NOT HAVE: artificial flavors, artificial colors (like Blue 2 Lake or Red 40), artificial sweeteners (like Aspartame, Acesulfame K, Saccharin, or Cyclamate), or preservatives (like BHT).

Ingredients:

Cane Sugar, Glucose, Gum Base (Contains Natural Chicle), Brown Rice Syrup, Natural Cinnamon Flavor, Gum Arabic, Red Beet Color,* Resinous Glaze, Beeswax, And Carnauba Wax. * We Are In The Process Of Changing The Color Of Cinnamon From Pink To Orange. If Your Gum Is Pink, It Is Colored With Red Beet. If Your Gum Is Orange, It Is Colored With Paprika. Sweetened With Cane Sugar Traded In Compliance With Fairtrade Standards, Total 42%.

Allergen Info: 

gluten freeC , lactose free , dairy free , peanut free , treenut free , soy free , egg free

Diet Info: 

non gmo , vegan , vegetarian , msg2 , msg3 , yeast free , food colors , flavors , sweeteners

Additional information

Allergens

Diet Info

Score