Guar Gum-Authentic Foods

A gluten-free and Non GMO guar gum. May have MSG. –

Description

Score: 6/10

Manufacturer: Authentic Foods

The Authentic Foods Guar Gum is a natural fiber derived from the guar plant native to India and Pakistan. It is mainly used as a thickening agent for sauces and dressings and a binder in gluten-free baking, allowing baked goods to rise without gluten.

Ingredients:

guar gum

Allergen Info: 

gluten freeC , lactose free , dairy free , peanut free , treenut free , soy free , egg free

Diet Info: 

non gmo , vegan , vegetarian , msg3 , yeast free

Additional information

Allergens

Diet Info

Nutrition Info

Score