Manufacturer: Glee Gum
GLEE GUM IS made with natural ingredients like pure cane sugar, brown rice syrup, and delicious, natural flavors. Glee’s unique gum base contains super chewy chicle, a tree sap harvested sustainably from sapodilla trees in the rainforests of Central America. GLEE GUM IS: vegetarian, additive free, lactose free, dairy free, wheat free, gluten free, casein free, egg free, yeast free, nut free, and peanut free. (Soy is present in the facility). Glee is the first gum to be Non-GMO Project Verified. GLEE GUM DOES NOT HAVE: artificial flavors, artificial colors (like Blue 2 Lake or Red 40), artificial sweeteners (like Aspartame, Acesulfame K, Saccharin, or Cyclamate), or preservatives (like BHT).
Cane Sugar, Glucose, Gum Base (Contains Natural Chicle), Brown Rice Syrup, Natural Peppermint Flavor, Gum Arabic, Resinous Glaze, Beeswax, Carnauba Wax, And Chlorophyll. Sweetened With Cane Sugar Traded In Compliance With Fairtrade Standards, Total 42%.
gluten freeC , lactose free , dairy free , peanut free , treenut free , soy free , egg free
non gmo , vegan , vegetarian , msg2 , msg3 , yeast free , flavors , sweeteners